Admar Schoonen  ||  http://admarschoonen.github.io/

Adrian Freed  ||  adrianfreed.com

Afroditi Psarra  ||  afroditipsarra.com

Alex Glow  ||  http://alexglow.com

Alice Giordani  ||  www.smooth-wearable.com

Angela Sheehan  ||  www.gellacraft.com

Audrey Briot  ||  www.audreybriot.cool

Becky Stewart  ||  http://theleadingzero.com/

Chelsea Hackitt  || www.chelseahackett.com

Ingo Randolf  ||  ingorandolf.info

Irene Posch  ||  www.ireneposch.net

Lara Grant  ||  lara-grant.com

Liza Stark  ||  thesoftcircuiteer.net

Martin De Bie  ||  martindebie.com

Nicole Messier  ||  www.messiernicole.com

Pauline Vierne  ||  https://pauline-vierne.squarespace.com/research/

Sam Topley  ||  www.samantha-topley.co.uk

Sasha de Koninck  ||  https://studiosdk.net/

Sophie Skach  ||  www.sophieskach.com

Teresa Lamb  ||  iamteresalamb.com